top of page

Board & Staff

Meet our fantastic board members and staff of the Perry Township Public Library

Comments to the Library Board can be made to:


Library Staff

Annette Gilpin - CEO

Peggy Smith - Assistant

Lori McBride - Clerk

Board Members

Margaret Ann MacPhail – Board Chair

Elizabeth Aitchison


Linda Hofstetter


Chantel Marshall

Paul Sowrey

Board Meetings are held at 7pm on the second Wednesday of the months of February, April, June, September, October, November, December and are Open to the Public.

bottom of page